BOARD OF TRUSTEES

GOVERNMENT


Charter Township of Vienna Board of Trustees

_DSC5307 (002)

Supervisor, Joseph A. Rizk

_DSC5309 - Copy (002)Joe was elected to the position of Township Supervisor in November 2016 after serving a partial term from May 2015.  Joe and his wife Vicki have lived in Vienna Township for 20 years and enjoy it very much.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7070
Email: jrizk@viennatwp.com





Clerk, Cynthia J. Bryan

_DSC5312Cindy was elected to position of the Township Clerk in November 2014.  Cindy is a retired Purchasing Manager from Genesee County, a graduate of Clio Area Schools and has been a resident of Vienna Township for 24 years.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7087
Cell Phone: (810) 241-2568
Email: cbryan@viennatwp.com



Treasurer, David J. Cain

_DSC5314Dave was elected to the position of Township Treasurer in November 2014.  Dave has worked as a Sales Representative for industrial tools for over 35 years and been a resident of Vienna Township for 23 years.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7086
Email: dcain@viennatwp.com



Trustee, Nancy Belill

_DSC5315Nancy was elected to the position of Township Trustee in December 2012 after serving as the Township Supervisor from 2008 to 2012.  Nancy has worked at Baker College since 1989 in the Business Office and IT Departments and has been a resident of Vienna Township for over 55 years. 

Cell Phone:  (810) 625-5968
Email:  nbelill@viennatwp.com



Trustee, Kerry Paulson


_DSC5322Kerry was newly elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2016.  Kerry joined the Clio Area Fire Department in 1988 and is currently the Fire Chief at Stations 1 and 2.  Kerry is a 1972 graduate of Clio High School and retired as a cabinet maker after 43 years with Woodcraft Kitchens.

Office Phone: (810) 686-7580
Email: kpaulson@viennatwp.com



Trustee, Jeremy M. Clontz

_DSC5320Jeremy was elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2016.  Jeremy is the Vice President at Cardinal Machine Company where he has worked for 23 years.  Jeremy is active at Messiah Lutheran and has lived in Vienna Township for 17 years.

Office Phone: (810) 686-7580
Email: jclontz@viennatwp.com




Trustee, Suzanna Thomas

_DSC5318Sue was elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2012.  Sue retired from Vienna Township as the Deputy Assessor after 23 years of service and has been a resident of Vienna Township for 44 years.

Home Phone: (810) 687-5622
Email: sthomas@viennatwp.com