Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Brigette Gipson Deputy Treasurer bgipson@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7081
Joseph A. Rizk Supervisor jrizk@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7070
Pam Faris Treasurer pfaris_@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7086
Cindy Bryan Clerk cbryan@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7087
Michelle Falardeau Accountant mfalardeau@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7075
Michael Mantei Building Official mmantei@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7067
Dennis McDonagh Deputy Clerk dmcdonagh@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7077
Lynn Neal Water/Sewer Administration lneal@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7082
Kevin MacDermaid Assessor kmacdermaid@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7676
Jason Murphy Sheriff (810)-686-8622
Nancy Belill Trustee nbelill@viennatwp.com (810)-625-5968
Jeff Thomas Trustee jthomas@viennatwp.com (810)-275-2517
Sheryllynn Russo Trustee srusso@viennatwp.com (810)-399-7724
Laura Patterson Trustee lpatterson@viennatwp.com (810)-597-2325
Lisa Genow Building Coordinator lgenow@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7676