Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Joseph A. Rizk Supervisor jrizk@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7070
David Cain Treasurer dcain@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7086
Cindy Bryan Clerk cbryan@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7087
Michelle Falardeau Deputy Clerk mfalardeau@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7077
Sherry Palmer Deputy Treasurer spalmer@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7075
Michael Mantei Building Official mmantei@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7067
Marie Canterbury Building Adminstration mcanterbury@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7053
Lynn Neal Water/Sewer Administration lneal@viennatwp.com (810)-564-7082
Kevin MacDermaid Assessor kmacdermaid@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7676
Kerry Paulson Code Enforcement kpaulson@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7676
Jason Murphy Sheriff (810)-686-8622
Nancy Belill Trustee nbelill@viennatwp.com (810)-625-5968
Suzanna Thomas Trustee sthomas@viennatwp.com (810)-687-5622
Jeremy Clontz Trustee jclontz@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7580
Kerry Paulson Trustee kpaulson@viennatwp.com (810)-686-7580