BOARD OF TRUSTEES

GOVERNMENT


Charter Township of Vienna Board of Trustees


Supervisor, Joseph A. Rizk

_DSC5309 - Copy (002)Joe was elected to the position of Township Supervisor in November 2016 after serving a partial term from May 2015.  Joe and his wife Vicki have lived in Vienna Township for 20 years and enjoy it very much.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7070
Email: jrizk@viennatwp.com





Clerk, Cynthia J. Bryan

_DSC5312Cindy was elected to position of the Township Clerk in November 2014.  Cindy is a retired Purchasing Manager from Genesee County, a graduate of Clio Area Schools and has been a resident of Vienna Township for 30 years.

Office Phone: (810) 564-7087
Cell Phone: (810) 241-2568
Email: cbryan@viennatwp.com





Treasurer, Pam Faris

Pam2Pam was appointed to appointed to the position of Township Treasurer in April 2019.  She previously served six years as State Representative. She and her family have lived in Vienna Township for over 25 years.

Office Phone:  (810)564-7078
Email:  pfaris@viennatwp.com






Trustee, Nancy Belill

_DSC5315Nancy was elected to the position of Township Trustee in December 2012 after serving as the Township Supervisor from 2008 to 2012.  Nancy has worked at Baker College since 1989 in the Business Office and IT Departments and has been a resident of Vienna Township for over 55 years. 

Cell Phone:  (810) 625-5968
Email:  nbelill@viennatwp.com





Trustee, Laura Patterson

Laura Patterson3
Laura was newly elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2020.  



Phone: (810) 597-2325
Email: lpatterson@viennatwp.com





Trustee, Sheryllynn Russo

Sherllynn Russo3Sheryllynn was elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2020.  A General Motors retiree and a local hospital volunteer, she has sat on various boards at both local and State levels of the Michigan Association of Hospital Advocates (MAHA).  She is a lifetime Michigan resident and has been a resident of Vienna Township for 11 years.  She looks forward to representing and serving the residents of Vienna Township.
Office Phone: (810) 397-7724
Email: srusso@viennatwp.com





Trustee, Jeff Thomas

Jeffrey Thomas3Jeff was newly elected to the position of Township Trustee in November 2020.  Jeff has been  a resident of Vienna Township for 49 years.  He graduated from Birch Run High School, has been part of the business community for 10 years and has been active in the community for 30 years. 

Phone: (810) 275-2517
Email: jthomas@viennatwp.com